Yes, Brothers Osborne Really Thought They Would Lose to Dan + Shay
2018 CMA Vocal Duo of the Year winners Brothers Osborne speak to the press about why they thought Dan + Shay were destined to win the trophy Wednesday night (Nov. 14)
Ricky Skaggs’ Recent Surgery Couldn’t Stop His CMA Performance
Ricky Skaggs talks surgery and the Country Music Hall of Fame to CMT Hot 20 Countdown in this exclusive clip from the CMA Awards.
Why Brad Paisley Wore a Carrie Underwood Jacket
You know when Brad Paisley walked out on to the CMA Awards stage at one point on Wednesday night (Nov. 14) and he was wearing that Carrie Underwood jacket? Proving that Underwood was not the only one who could dazzle county fans with her ever-evolving wardrobe? Well, we had to know everything about that blazer.... Read more »
Old Dominion on the Brutal Eight Seconds
A conversation with Old Dominion about their long-overdue first CMA win.
Mike Fisher Thanks Carrie Underwood for Remaining Humble
Details about Carrie Underwood's Oklahoma Hall of Fame induction, with glowing praise from her (very biased) husband Mike Fisher.
Chris Stapleton: Going Beyond the Dreams
A backstage conversation with Chris Stapleton about all the time he spent on stage at the CMA Awards, performing and picking up trophies.

Comments are closed